top of page
2023_Executive Committee_Omega Pi Omega Officers1.png

2023 - 2024 Chapter Officers

Committee Chairmen 

Andristine M. Robinson, Finance & Standards

Athena Lewis, Uplift Our Community & Nominating

Brittany Beverley, Bylaws

Cynthia Clinton-Brown, Strategic Planning

Delvina Offer, Newsletter & Sisterly Relations

Diana Wharton, Protocol

Gia Grady, Enhance Our Environment

Jacqueline Hill, Inspiration

Joanna Smith-Stephens, Disaster Relief

Joyce Holland-Ray, Membership

Kristie Richardson, Technology

La Shawn Jackson, Leadership Development  & Tellers

Lekha Mouling, Rituals

Mary Outlaw, Public Relations

Pamelia K. Moore, Executive & Foundation

Regina Whitted, Strengthen Our Sisterhood & Programs

Renata Thompson, Build Our Economic Wealth , Risk Management & Archives

Shannon Butler, Ways and Means

Taunna Jones, Empowering Our Families

Theresa Jackson, Scholarship

TBD, Audit 

TBD, Connection & Advocate for Social Justice

Chapter Leads

Delvina Offer, Step and Stroll Team

TBD, Maryland Tag Coordinator 

Jacqueline Hill, Facebook Administrator & Chapter Flyer Creator
Kristie Richardson, Instagram Administrator

La Shawn Jackson, Webmaster Administrator

Sharon Parran, EAF Chapter Captain


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
bottom of page